Just Tammy – Verliebt in Skin Flicks / In love with Skin Flicks

Model und Photographer Tamara Lowenhart – Photographer in SL – flickr stream

Per Zufall bin ich bei einer meiner letzten Streifzüge auf den Laden „Skin Flicks“ gestoßen und ich habe mich Knall auf Fall in die Sachen dort verliebt. Aber was soll ich viel erzählen … Bilder sagen da eindeutig mehr.

Per accident I found lately the shop „Skin Flicks“ and I fell in love with the clothes there immediately. But what shall I tell you … better have a look at the pics.

Head to toe:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

